Grant PTA Nomination Committee Agenda DATE: March 9, 2021

- I. Introductions
 - Committee Members
 - 1. John Boyle
 - 2. Mike Arons
 - 3. Laura More
 - 4. Sandy Parde
 - 5. Stephanie Milton
 - Committee Purpose and Procedures
 - Purpose: to finalize a slate of nominations for officers of the Grant PTA for the 2021 - 2022 school year.
 - 2. Submit report at general meeting.
- II. Elect chairperson: Laura More
- III. Discuss Slate (* denotes officers still in term)

PROPOSED SLATE 3/11/2021

President: Jennifer Medeiros
Executive Vice President: Rachel Oechel
1st Vice President: Amy Brandt
2nd Vice President: Anne Anthony*
Treasurer: John Boyle*
Secretary: _______
Historian: Shira Bicknell*